Account deletion for ORBIT Travel AI is completed in this app. You can start it here, from My ORBIT → Security, or from the menu. Emailing info@orbitroyal.com is not required to finish deletion.
Sign in to delete your account
Account deletion is completed in the app after you sign in. You do not need to email support to finish deletion.
Data deleted with your account
Subject to applicable law, deletion includes your ORBIT account and profile, saved preferences, saved itineraries, account-linked AI conversation data, and other personal data linked to the account that is no longer required for an ongoing service or legal obligation.
Data that may be retained
Some information may be retained where required for legal, tax, accounting, payment, fraud-prevention, security, dispute-resolution or regulatory purposes. Any retained information remains protected and is not used for unrelated purposes.
Contact
ORBIT NL B.V.
Voorweg 79, 2376 AK Nieuwe Wetering, The Netherlands
Email: info@orbitroyal.com

